الإنشاءات والمقاولات

خدماتنا للإنشاءات والمقاولات صممت خصيصا لكل مشروع ، سواء كانت سكنية, صناعية ، تجارية ، أو ممتلكات استثمارية. فريقنا ذو خبرة عالية في كل مراحل الإنشاء ، من الهيكل إلى التجديد، إلى مشاريع تسليم المفتاح، تقديم حلول تقنية لتحسين والاستفادة من الاستثمار والممتلكات التجارية.

تصميم المشروع

فريق التصميم لدينا ذوي الخبرة العالية وموهبة تخولهم القيام بكل مشروع مع الحرص على ضمان التصاميم المبتكرة والحلول المصممة خصيصا تتماشى مع ذوق ورؤية العميل والمشروع. فريق التصميم لدينا متخصص في التصميم المعماري والهيكلي والخارجي والداخلي.

مشاريع تسليم المفتاح

نظراً لمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الخدمات المتكاملة التي تقدمها مجموعة التركيت، نحن قادرون على تنفيذ مشاريع تسليم المفتاح لعملائنا. ويشمل مجال خدماتنا المشاريع التي تقوم بخدمة تسليم المفتاح: متضمنة دراسة الجدوى والفحص النافي للجهالة، والتسعير والتكلفة، والتصميم، والبناء والتشطيبات، وصولاً إلى إدارة الممتلكات والمرافق

إدارة وإشراف المشروع

وجود مجموعة من المهندسين والتقنيين يضمن تنفيذ جميع المشاريع واستكمالها بكفاءة وفعالية عالية . تدار مشاريعنا بشكل جيد ويتم مراقبتها للتأكد من أن جميع الأعمال والخدمات تحافظ على مستوى وجودة عالية لتطوير المنتج النهائي الذي يلبي ويفوق توقعات العملاء.

التسعير والتكاليف

في ضل الصناعة المنافسة والمجالات المتغيرة ، فريق المشتريات يحرصون على البقاء دائما على اتصال وثيق بالمستجدات قائمين على مراقبة الموردين وشبكة الوصول للحفاظ على قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم، وأساليب، ومصادر، وسلسلة التوريد. الهدف الرئيسي لهذا الفريق هو تطوير أساليب فعالة وهادفة لخفض التكاليف بالإضافة إلى زيادة القيمة والجودة.

الصحة، السلامة، والاستدامة البيئية

بمجموعة التركيت، فريقنا يعي تماما فيما يتعلق بالصحة ، السلامة، والإستدامة البيئية، كعنصر مهم للإنشاءات وادارة الممتلكات. تقوم المجموعة بمجهود منظم ، مع أنظمة وإجراءات صارمة، لتحديد ومنع المخاطر في مكان العمل والحد من الحوادث والضرر في جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها المجموعة؛ من البناء إلى إدارة الممتلكات والمنشأة.

Construction & Contracting

Our construction and contracting services are tailored to each project and property, whether residential, industrial, commercial, or investment properties. Our team is well experienced in all stages of the construction cycle; from concrete skeletons, to renovations, to turn-key projects, all the way to bringing forth technical solutions to optimize and capitalize on investment and commercial properties.

Project Supervision & Management

The Group’s highly experienced Engineers and technical teams ensure that all projects are executed and completed efficiently and effectively. Our projects are well managed and monitored to ensure that all works and services are kept up to standard and quality to develop an end product that meets and exceeds client expectations.

Project Design

Our highly experienced and talented design team approach every project with attentiveness ensuring innovative designs and solutions tailored to the taste and vision of the client and project. Our design team specializes in architectural, structural, conceptual, and interior design.

Pricing & Costing

In todays highly competitive industry and changing trends, our pricing and costing team ensures that they are up-to-date with the latest trends, access, and prices. Our pricing and costing team are continuously monitoring their suppliers and network reach to keep their database, methods, sources, and supply chain updated. The main goal of this team is to develop efficient and effective methods to reduce costs, yet increase value and quality.

Turn-key Projects

Due to the large variety of integrated services offered by Al Terkait Group, we are able to execute complete turn-key projects for our clients. Our scope of services for turn-key projects includes: feasibilities and due diligence, pricing and costing, concept and design, construction and finishes, all the way to property and facility management.

Health, Safety, & Environmental Sustainability

At Al Terkait Group, our teams are fully aware of and well encompassed in regards to health, safety, and environmental sustainability; a crucial element to construction and management of properties. The Group practices an organized effort, with strict regulations and procedures, for identifying and preventing workplace hazards and reducing accidents and harm in all services offered by the Group; from construction to property and facility management.